2012 AGM review

The AGM was held on the 21st March 2012, electing a new committee. The committee consists of:
Pat Boston, Sarah Maguire, Steve Malone, Gavin Millington, Barry Quin, Cathrin Schofield,  Jeremy Taylor,  Paul Taylor and John White.
The first meeting of the new committee is tomorrow Wed 4th in No57

One comment

  1. Can we please have AGM minutes and committee meeting minutes posted to the site

Comments are closed.